The cheese dairy

In 1965 Jean Perrin and his wife founded a cheese dairy in the heart of the Jura mountains, where they decided to produce Morbier cheese. Today, under the management of their sons, this Morbier is recognised as a benchmark. The family continues to run the company in keeping with tradition and with a view to constant improvement and innovation.

Find out more...

OUR EXPERTISE

Since its creation, the Jean Perrin cheese dairy has paid particular attention to sharing skills and knowledge, and above all ensuring that they are passed on through the generations. Today, experience, high standards and precision are key elements at each stage of production.

Find out more...

OUR CHEESES

We produce our traditional cheeses with their authentic flavours in the heart of the Franche-Comté region of France: Morbier AOP, Comté AOP, Raclette, as well as a wide range of cheese specialities… The cheeses in our organic range have the French AB organic label and are also Ecocert-certified.

Find out about our products...

CONTACT US

Fromagerie Jean Perrin • Zone Artisanale • 25330 CLÉRON • FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)3 81 62 41 41 • Fax : +33 (0)3 81 62 41 40

Send us a message...

La fromagerie

En 1965, Jean Perrin et son épouse créent la fromagerie au cœur du Massif du Jura, où ils décident de fabriquer du Morbier. Aujourd’hui, les fils de Jean Perrin ont su imposer ce Morbier comme une référence. Ils poursuivent l’entreprise dans le respect de la tradition, l’amélioration de la qualité et l’innovation.

En savoir plus...

Le savoir-faire

Depuis sa création, la fromagerie Jean Perrin accorde une importance toute particulière au partage du savoir-faire, mais aussi et surtout à sa transmission. Expérience, exigence et précision du geste sont aujourd’hui présents à chaque étape de la production.

En savoir plus...

Les fromages

C’est au cœur de la Franche-Comté que nous produisons des fromages de tradition aux saveurs authentiques : Morbier AOP, Comté AOP, Raclette, ainsi qu’une large sélection de spécialités fromagères… Les fromages de notre gamme Bio bénéficie du label AB et sont certifiés par Ecocert.

Découvrir nos produits...

Nous contacter

Fromagerie Jean Perrin • Zone Artisanale • 25330 CLÉRON
Tél. : +33 (0)3 81 62 41 41 • Fax : +33 (0)3 81 62 41 40

Nous envoyer un message...